Gun control


https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=4123638147897&#8243; width=”640″ height=”360″ frameborder=”0″></iframe>

This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , by Hudson. Bookmark the permalink.

About Hudson

I live in Indiana. I enjoyed playing soccer all four years of high school. I co-captained and won the MVP award my senior year. I also have created many film projects, the most extensive of which won a film festival award for Best Cinematography during my senior year. It is a 10-minute short film called Café Encounter and can be watched on YouTube. I have been actively involved in my youth group and am a leader for a middle school boys group on Sunday mornings. I was also blessed to go on two mission trips to Belize and Ecuador respectively. Belize really awakened my faith in Christ and pushed me towards active obedience and love for God. Ecuador gave me a life-changing perspective on missionary work and has helped me to view myself as a missionary in my every day life, but especially with the intent of being a missionary to my work industry.

2 thoughts on “Gun control

  1. I’m at school right now so I can’t watch the video 😦

    Do you support gun control? I am not a fan of it because it is taking away the rights that the 2nd Amendment gave us. I know that the reason behind it is safety, but I am not willing to trade my rights for a slightly safer country.

  2. In no way is gun control constitutional or more safe. Not only is it our right to bear arms, it is our right to protect our families. There are more deaths, when the gunman has no opposition. Lives are saved when the victim has a gun too.

Leave a Comment

